Transport & Handling LOGISTIGA IS ONE OF THE FIRST TRANSPORTATION
COMPANIES ORGANIZED IN GABON
Delivered and shipped quickly ANYWHERE IN THIS WORLD Secure warehousing L'ENTREPOSAGE ET LE TRANSPORT SONT AU CŒUR DE NOTRE SOCIETE

TRANSPORT & LOGISTICS COMPANY

LOGISTIGA

LogistiGa, created in Gabon in 2012, is based in Libreville, Specializing in the national transport of container to vrag, its strategy optimizes transport and logistics by offering modern and personalized solutions. is to boost its positioning on the Gabonese market by adapting human, material and organizational resources to the evolution of the requirements of its clientele and of the regulations in force internationally and in the Republic of Gabon.

Special services

Recognized in Gabon for our ability to handle the tiniest details of our customers' particular logistics and shipping needs, LogistiGA's special services team takes care of all your logistics.

Handling and stevedoring

The stevedoring includes the operations tending to ensure the reception, the pointing, and the reconnaissance on the land of the embarked or disembarked goods as well as their guarding, until their embarkation or their delivery to the recipient.

Maritime consignment

Our commitment to ensuring the satisfaction of our customers and a high-performance service offering is part of our integrated QHSE management system certified ISO 9001 and compliance with our code of conduct and our ethical charter.

STORAGE

Private or professional, from a pallet to a full aisle, from a few days to several months, your goods or furniture are kept dry, protected from humidity and dust, and protected 24 hours a day by a system of powerful alarm. same by storyteller.

TRANSIT

Efficient and modern customs clearance helps to simplify the importation of goods and thus enables customers to meet their needs. Efficient and modern customs clearance helps to simplify the importation of goods.

LOGISTIGA

qualities of our company

(QHSE)

LogistiGa takes all necessary measures to ensure the Quality, Hygiene, Safety of employees, services, installations and equipment, and that of the Environment. and is committed at its highest managerial level to continuous improvement of the performance of its OHSA-compliant management system. ISO 18001 and ISO 14001 and 9001 standards.

TRANSPORT INSURANCE

When making a claim following damage, the recipient of the goods does not have to prove the fault of the carrier who is presumed responsible from the moment the reality of the loss or damage during transport is demonstrated. There are, however, in transport, cases of exemption from liability of carriers. LogistiGaest insures a ceiling of XAF 50 million per overland trip.

BENEFITS YOU GET

We are committed to providing you with impeccable service with the assistance of qualified and versatile staff. We ensure optimal management of your file as well as compliance with arrangements and deadline constraints at competitive rates.

ROAD TRANSPORT

Each transport flow is constantly monitored and localized until final delivery.

LOGISTICS AND STORAGE

Possibility of storage and handling of goods of all kinds with dedicated logistics.

INCREASE EFFICIENCY

With the right tools, you can reduce manual handling and increase the efficiency of your logistics operations.

EXCEPTIONAL TRANSPORT

Prefabs, containers, bridges, generators or industrial machines are examples of exceptional transport that we deal with.

REQUEST A FREE QUICK QUOTE

LOGISTIGA

WE ARE NOT LOGISTICIANS, WE ARE MUCH MORE THAN THAT

DELIVERED AND SHIPPED

Email, GPS and SMS system for monitoring your operation We are committed to providing you with impeccable service with the assistance of staff.

STORAGE HANDLING INSTRUCTIONS

LogistiGa carries out on your behalf all customs formalities and declarations relating to your goods, whatever their nature and origin.

SECURE STORAGE

Warehousing and Transportation are at the heart of our company. Logistics and our expertise allow us to reduce costs and improve performance.

DELIVERY NOTIFICATION

Are you expecting a delivery that should arrive at your home or business location? Receive SMS and Email notifications allowing you to track your Deliveries

TOP

Transport & Manutention LOGISTIGA FIGURANT PARMI LES PREMIÈRES
SOCIÉTÉS DE TRANSPORTS ORGANISE AU GABON
Livré et expédié Rapidement ANYWHERE IN THIS WORLD Entreposage sécurisé L'ENTREPOSAGE ET LE TRANSPORT SONT AU CŒUR DE NOTRE SOCIETE

SOCIÉTÉ DE TRANSPORT ET LOGISTIQUE

LOGISTIGA

LogistiGa, créée depuis 2012 au Gabon, est installée a Libreville , Spécialisée dans le transport national des conteneur au en vrag, sa tratégie optimise le transport et la logistique en proposant des solutions modernes et personnalisées. est de dynamiser son positionnement sur le marché Gabonais en adaptant des moyens humains, matériels et organisationnels à l’évolution des exigences de sa clinetèle et des règlementations en vigueur à l’international et en République du Gabon

SERVICES SPÉCIAUX

Reconnue dans le Gabon pour notre capacité à gérer les moindres détails des besoins logistiques et d’expédition particuliers de nos clients, l’équipe des services spéciaux de LogistiGA prend en charge toute votre logistique.

MANUTENTION ET ACCONAGE

L’acconage comprend les opérations tendant à assurer la réception, le pointage et la reconnaissance à terre des marchandises embarquées ou débarquées ainsi que leur gardiennage, jusqu’à leur embarquement ou leur délivrance au destinataire.

CONSIGNATION MARITIME

Notre engagement pour assurer la satisfaction de nos clients et une offre de services performante s’inscrit dans le cadre de notre système de management intégré QHSE certifié ISO 9001 et le respect de notre code de Conduite et de notre charte éthique.

ENTREPOSAGE

Particulier ou professionnel, d’une palette à une allée complète, de quelques jours à plusieurs mois, vos marchandises ou meubles sont gardés au sec, à l’abri de l’humidité et de la poussière et protégé 24h/24 par un système d’alarme performant.

TRANSIT

Un dédouanement efficace et moderne contribue à simplifier l’importation des biens et permet ainsi aux clients de répondre à leurs besoins. Un dédouanement efficace et moderne contribue à simplifier l’importation des biens

LOGISTIGA

Les qualités de notre entreprise

(QHSE)

LogistiGa prend toutes les mesures nécessaires pour assurer la Qualité, l’Hygiène, la Sécurité des employés, des services, des installations et des équipements, et celle de l’Environnement. et s’engage à son plus haut niveau managérial à une amélioration continue de la performance de son système de gestion conforme à la norme OHSA. Normes ISO 18001 et ISO 14001 et 9001.

ASSURANCE DE TRANSPORT

Lors de sa réclamation suite à des dommages, le destinataire des marchandises n’a pas à prouver la faute du transporteur qui est présumé responsable à partir du moment où la réalité des pertes ou avaries en cours de transport est démontrée. Il existe, cependant, en transport , des cas d’exonération de responsabilité des transporteurs.

AVANTAGES QUE VOUS OBTENEZ

Nous nous engageons à vous proposer un service irréprochable avec l’assistance d’un personnel qualifié et polyvalent. Nous assurons une gestion optimale de votre dossier ainsi qu’un respect des arrangements et des contraintes de délai à des tarifs compétitifs.

TRANSPORT SUR ROUTE

Chaque flux de transport est constamment monitoré et localisé jusqu’à la livraison finale.

LOGISTIQUE ET STOCKAGE

Possibilité de stockage et manutention de marchandises de tout genre avec logistique dédiée.

ACCROÎTRE L'EFFICACITÉ

Avec les bons outils, vous pouvez réduire les manipulations manuelles et augmenter l'efficacité de vos opérations logistiques.

TRANSPORTS EXCEPTIONNELS

Préfabriqués, conteneurs, ponts, générateurs ou machines industrielles sont des exemples de transports exceptionnels que nous traitons.

DEMANDEZ UN DEVIS GRATUIT & RAPIDE

LOGISTIGA

NOUS NE SOMMES PAS LOGISTICIENS, NOUS SOMMES BIEN PLUS QUE ÇA

LIVRÉ ET EXPÉDIÉ

System de Email, GPS et SMS pour la Suivi vous operation Nous nous engageons à vous proposer un service irréprochable avec l’assistance d’un personnel.

CONSIGNATION MANUTENTION ACCONAGE

LogistiGa réalise pour votre compte l’ensemble des formalités et déclarations douanières relatives à vos marchandises, quelque soit leur nature et leur provenance.

ENTREPOSAGE SÉCURISÉ

L'entreposage et le Transport sont au cœur de notre société. Logistics et notre expertise nous permet de réduire les coûts et d'améliorer les performances .

NOTIFICATION DE LIVRAISON

Vous attendez une livraison qui doit arriver à votre domicile ou sur votre lieu professionnel ? Recevez des notifications par SMS et Email vous permettant de suivre vos Livraisons

HAUT